Calendar 2017-2018

Term 1

 

Closed Monday October 30th – Friday 3rd November 2017 for Mid-Term

Re-opening Monday 6th November 2017

 

Closed Monday 25th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018 for Christmas Holidays

Re-opening Monday 8th January 2018

 

Term 2

 

Closed Thursday 15th & Friday 16th February 2018 for Mid-Term

Re-opening Monday 19th February 2018

 

Closed Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April 2018 for Easter Holidays

Re-opening on Monday 9th April 2018

 

Term 3

 

Closed Monday 7th May 2018- Public Holiday

 

Closed Monday 4th June 2018- Public Holiday

 

Closing Friday 22nd June 2018 for Summer Holidays